Vorstand und Beisitzer

im Gemeindeverband der CDU Seevetal

 

Vorstand                                                           Beisitzer

Vorsitzende

Sybille Kahnebley

skahnenbley@t-online.de

1. Stellvertreter

Jörg Hartmann

j.hartmann83@gmx.de

2. Stellvertreter

Jan-Henning Schröder

online.schroeder@gmail.com

3. Stellvertreter

Dr. Heiner Austrup

dr.heiner@austrup.org

 

 

Schriftführerin

Jutta Freudenberg

jutta.freudenberg@t-online.de

 

 

Schatzmeister

Michael Wildemann

michael.wildemann@commsta.com

 

Nicole Bathke

nicole@suckmakler.de

Dr. Michael Meißner

kmmeissner@web.de

Ernst-Friedrich Menges

menges@schaeferapo.de

Marco Walczak

marco.walczak@t-online.de

 

Thomas Lucas

tus.lucas@web.de


Vorstand und Beisitzer im Gemeindeverband der CDU Seevetal
Vorstand_Gemeindeverband_ab_2016.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 73.8 KB

 

 

Zurück zur Startseite